Seaweed Pearls Vegan Caviar
"Have you ever heard or come across seaweed pearls? These are made to resemble caviar but they are not made of fish roe, but rather instead of seaweed. The flavor is very similar, the consistency a bit too. The plus point is that seaweed pearls are sustainable and vegan. They can be consumed by anybody, which is a plus point at a party if you don't know if your guests are vegetarian or vegan. So instead of using expensive real caviar as a topping for cream cheese party bites, you have the option to use seaweed pearls instead. You even get them in Ikea, and they are very budget-friendly! "